Advisory Board 2018-09-07T16:57:05+00:00

Members of the TTF Advisory Board


Deputy Chairs

Katie Lahey AM
Katie Lahey AM Chairman
The Tourism & Transport Forum Australia
Simon McGrath
Simon McGrath Chief Operating Officer
Accor Pacific

Board Members

John Aitken
John Aitken
Dr Simon Barrett
Dr Simon BarrettSenior Partner & Chairman
L.E.K. Consulting
Paul Constantinou
Paul ConstantinouChairman
Quest Apartment Hotels
David Elia
David EliaChief Executive Officer
David Franks
David FranksChief Executive Officer, Keolis Downer
Simon Gandy
Simon GandyChief of Aviation
Melbourne Airport
Rene Lalande
Rene LalandeChief Executive Offcer
Transdev Australasia
Harvey Lister
Harvey ListerChairman & CEO, AEG Ogden
Kate Lamont
Kate LamontManaging Director
Lamont's Fine Wine & Food
Jane McKeon
Jane McKeonGroup Executive
Government Relations
Virgin Australia
Chris Mills
Chris MillsChief Executive Office
Queensland Airports Limited
Sture Myrmell
Sture MyrmellPresident, Carnival Australia
Andrew Parker
Andrew ParkerGroup Executive
Government, Industry
and International Affairs
Qantas Airways
Tony Ryan
Tony RyanManaging Director
Global Mergers and Acquisitions
JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group
Neil Scales OBE
Neil Scales OBEDirector General
Department of Transport
and Main Roads Queensland
John Veitch
John Veitch Chief Executive Officer, Australia
The Travel Corporation
Tom Walker
Tom WalkerManaging Director, Asia Pacific, Cubic Transportation Systems
Richard Wormald
Richard Wormald Division President Australasia