Confirmed speakers:

  • Neil Scales OBE | Director General, Department of Transport and Main Roads QLD 
  • Nick Foa | Head of Transport Services, Department of Transport VIC
  • Joost de Kock | Deputy Secretary Customer Strategy and Technology, Transport for NSW
  • Alison Playford | Director General, ACT Government Transport Canberra and City Services

Date: Monday 7 December 2020