LeadersLucheonHeader copy

TTF Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheon Series

The Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheons are hosted in venues across Australia and provide members with exclusive access to decision-makers in both the public and private sectors.

Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheons enable members to raise and discuss critical issues affecting industry and network with our CEO clientele and influential external stakeholders.

Our experienced events team manages the logistics of each event, ensuring the highest quality experience for all participants.

Our luncheons:

  • Feature an eminent guest speaker discussing topical issues affecting the industry;
  • Bring together senior decision-makers and thought-leaders from the business/political community;
  • Are hosted in an intimate setting to enable an open discussion. Chatham House Rule applies;
  • Ensure targeted networking opportunities for each of our hand-picked attendees;
  • Are held in all major cities across Australia and cover all pillars of the TTF Membership; and
  • Provide a forum for members to contribute to the policy agenda at all levels of Government.

*Recent speakers have included:

Clover Moore
Lord Mayor of Sydney

Greg Hywood
Chief Executive, Fairfax Media

Hon Adam Marshall MP
NSW Minister for Tourism

Rt Hon Robert Doyle
Lord Mayor of Melbourne

Scott Emerson
QLD Shadow Treasurer

Hon Jackie Trad MP
QLD Deputy Premier, Minister for Transport, Minister for Infrastructure & Planning

Hon Kate Jones MP
QLD Minister for Tourism and Major Events

Hon Tim Pallas MP
VIC Treasurer

Hon Chris Bowen MP
Shadow Treasurer

Hon Melinda Pavey MP
NSW Minister for Road, Maritime and Freight

David Gonski AC
President, Art Gallery of NSW

Mike Mrdak
Secretary, Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Rt Hon Martin Haese
Lord Mayor of Adelaide

Hon Andrew Constance MP
NSW Minister for Transport and Infrastructure

Hon Jacinta Allan MP
VIC Minister for Public Transport

Hon John Eren MP
VIC Minister for Tourism and Major Events

*Speakers titles are correct at the time of event.